About Us/

Sichuan OST Slope Protection Engineering Co. Ltd. is a high-tech enterprise specializing in slope protection services, including slope protection product design and development, manufacturing, survey and consultancy, engineering design and on-site construction. The company takes the responsibility of pushing forward the whole industry and equips itself with the latest technologies, and develops a series products of flexible protection net, flexible steel-structure shed tunnel, rigid grid, and wind, sand and snow grille fence.

Scientific Research Development

Our company owns a research team led by senior engineers and professors, boasts its industry-leading development abilities, and builds China’s first rockfall impact test platform with advanced product test ability for flexible protection products . The company now possesses 54 national scientific and technical patents.

Engineering Design

Our company has a professional design team, led by national first-class registered engineers with rich experience in geotechnical engineering design, structural engineering design and mechanical design. Our company are also equipped with laser ranging device, 3D laser scanner and rockfall analysis software, which can totally meet the design requirements of large and complex mountain and slope protection.

Quality Assurance

Our products passed through ISO 9000 quality management system certification for the first time in July, 2009 and GB / T19001 and GB / T50430 quality management system certification in 2012 and 2015 respectively, thus being widely used in slope protection projects of railways, highways, and large hydro-power projects.

Cooperation with Colleges and Enterprises

Making full use of talent advantages of colleges and research institutes, our company invites leading experts to give lectures regularly and cooperates closely with colleges like Southwest Jiaotong University, Chengdu University of Technology, Wuhan University of Technology, etc.

Our company adheres to the enterprise spirit “care for life, guard safety” and the quality objective “pursue quality, accomplish excellence”, and endeavors to provide customers first-class slope protection solutions. We believe that we can finally achieve win-win development with customers and partners through constant efforts.


QQ截图20160411140714.jpg

//首页导航 $(function () { $(".mainlevel:has(div)").hover(function () { $(this).children("div").stop(true, true).slideDown(300) }, function () { $(this).children("div").stop(true, true).slideUp(1) }); $(".mainlevel li:has(div)").hover(function () { $(this).children("div").stop(true, true).slideDown(1) }, function () { $(this).children("div").stop(true, true).slideUp(1) }); }); window.onload=function(){ var type = navigator.userAgent.match(/.*Mobile.*/)?"phone":"pc"; if(type!="pc"){ $(".detailcontent").css({"width": "100%"}); $(".detailcontent img").css({"width": "100%"}); }else{ $(".detailcontent").css({"margin":"auto"}); $(".detailcontent img").css({"margin": "auto"}); //$(".detailcontent").css({"width":"700px"}); //$(".detailcontent img").css({"max-width": "700px"}); }}

关于企业/ About Us

四川奥思特边坡防护工程有限公司是一家集边坡防护产品设计开发、生产制造、勘测咨询、工程设计和施工安装为一体的高新技术企业。公司以坚持科研推动行业进步为己任,紧盯国际最新科技,研发了帘式防护网、主动防护网、被动防护网、柔性格栅、柔性棚洞、分流式引导网和防风、防雪、防沙格栅等系列产品。

科技开发

公司拥有一支由高级工程师、教授领衔的科研队伍,具有行业一流的科技开发水平,并建有国内第一个柔性防护产品落石冲击试验研究平台,其产品检测达到行业领先水平,公司现拥有37项国家科技专利。

工程设计

公司拥有一支由一级国家注册工程师领衔的专业设计队伍,具有丰富的岩土工程设计、结构工程设计和机械设计经验,并配备有激光测距仪、3D激光扫描仪和高精度航拍无人机等多种高科技测量仪器及专用落石分析软件,能够完全满足对大型、复杂山体及边坡进行精确地测量和科学地防护工程设计。

品质保证

公司依托军工实力,2009年7月产品首次通过ISO9000质量管理体系认证,并于2012年和2015年、2018年连续三次通过GB/T19001和GB/T50430质量管理体系认证,其产品多次获得行业科技创新奖项,并广泛应用于铁路、公路和大型水电工程的边坡防护。

校企合作

公司充分利用大学和科研机构人才优势,邀请知名专家到公司进行科研讲座,并就国家重点科研项目进行合作攻关,与西南交通大学、成都理工大学、武汉理工大学等建立了密切的校企合作关系。

公司坚持 “关爱生命,守护安全”的企业宗旨和“追求品质,成就卓越”的质量目标,致力于为客户提供一流的边坡防护整体解决方案。我们相信,通过我们的不断努力和追求,一定能够实现与客户、合作伙伴的共赢发展!

边坡资质.jpg